TESTIMONIALS AT

the Rothenberg Dental Group

We love hearing from clients!

At the Rothenberg Dental Group we always strive to improve our services in any way we can. We appreciate when our clients leave us feedback so we can make your experience with us better. Look at all of the postive reviews that our clients have left us!

The Rothenberg Dental Group Testimonials
five stars quality

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

BARBARA R.
(PATIENT SINCE 1995)

Jul 23, 2018

Great staff both in personality and skill. Everyone was welcoming and proficient.

five stars quality

The most beautiful And precise dental work

MELISSA G.
(PATIENT SINCE 2017)

May 29, 2018

The most beautiful and precise dental work.

five stars quality

The staff makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

MARY W.
(PATIENT SINCE 2005)

May 21, 2018

The staff is excellent! They are always very friendly and helpful. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

five stars quality

THE BEST DENTIST AND GREATEST STAFF EVER !!

MICHAEL M.
(PATIENT SINCE 1995)

May 21, 2018

THE BEST DENTIST AND GREATEST STAFF EVER !!

five stars quality

Best Dentist office you will ever find!

STUART C.
(PATIENT SINCE 2008)

May 21, 2018

Best Dentist office you will ever find!

five stars quality

Perfect dental care

ROBERT B.
(PATIENT SINCE 1992)

Apr 25, 2018

Everyone is friendly and professional. Great personalized service.

five stars quality

Fantastic dental team

BEVERLY V.
(PATIENT SINCE 1995)

Apr 12, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Rothenberg for years. I walked in the door with some significant dental issues which were promptly addressed. He stays on top of cutting edge dental technology and puts the time in to ensure all patients maintain healthy gums & teeth for years to come.

five stars quality

Erica is the best! So is Dr. Glenn.

MARIANNE M.
(PATIENT SINCE 2016)

Mar 1, 2018

Erica is the best! So is Dr. Glenn.

five stars quality

The care you took of my teeth was above and beyOND

MELISSA G.
(PATIENT SINCE 2017)

Feb 19, 2018

The care you took of my teeth was above and beyond what could ever be asked or expected. You did everything possible to restore the features of my smile so that when I left I felt like myself again. I have such gratitude for your outstanding care and workmanship.

five stars quality

Review for Dr. Glenn Rothenberg's office

STEPHANIE R.
(PATIENT SINCE 1986)

Feb 16, 2018

It's always a pleasure coming to Dr. Glenn Rothenberg's office. Erica, the dental hygienist is outstanding in her job, so kind and just an all around beautiful person. Both Drs. Rothenberg and Stoffel are wonderful and incredible dentists. I along with my Dad and recently my Mom have been thrilled with this office for decades!! Geri is also a wonderful office person and always does a great job.

five stars quality

Great crew, great Dr, I'm coming again, thank you

MOSHE R.
(PATIENT SINCE 2018)

Feb 14, 2018

Great crew, great Dr, I’m coming again, thank you guys.

five stars quality

Dr. Rothenberg was kind, thorough and knowledgeable

MARIANNE M.
(PATIENT SINCE 2016)

Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Rothenberg was kind, thorough and knowledgeable.

five stars quality

Excellent dental practice!

ROSE W.
(PATIENT SINCE 1991)

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent dental practice!

five stars quality

Great as always!

CARL D.
(PATIENT SINCE 1988)

Dec 20, 2017

Great as always! Geri is a great front desk person as well as the one who knows all about insurance. Erika did a great job as usual!

five stars quality

YOU AND YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL

JOHN A.
(PATIENT SINCE 1997)

Dec 13, 2017

Erica is fantastic!!! Caring and most professional. Glenn has a terrific bedside manor and is also extremely professional.

five stars quality

Always a great experience

WENDY W.
(PATIENT SINCE 1995)

Dec 11, 2017

Always a great experience seeing Dr. Glenn and his terrific staff!!!

five stars quality

Always so friendly...

TIMOTHY T.
(PATIENT SINCE 2016)

Sep 25, 2017

Always so friendly...it's an excellent place and I;'ve even recommended to colleagues who've joined and agreed!

five stars quality

As always, I actually enjoy going

ROBERT B.
(PATIENT SINCE 1992)

Sep 20, 2017

As always, I actually enjoy going to the dentist. everyone is friendly and makes me feel comfortable.

five stars quality

Dr. Glenn Rothenberg and his staff are wonderful

ILENE M.
(PATIENT SINCE 2015)

Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Glenn Rothenberg and his staff (especially Erica) are really top notch. I have been afraid of the dentist since I was a child, but everyone makes me feel so at ease I actually forget to be afraid!! I am happy to be finally taking care of my teeth with a dentist who really cares about his patients.

five stars quality

Always get the best care

LAURA P.
(PATIENT SINCE 1999)

Sep 14, 2017

Always get the best care from Dr Rothenberg & staff is friendly & always professional.

Developed by Newwebdesign.com Morristown, NJ 07960 1800 587 5355